Albany County – Albany County to Prevent Substance Abuse Coalition (COPSA)

Website: https://copssa.org/

Prevention Specialist: Susy Lawlar slawlar@co.albany.wy.us

Prevention Specialist: Kailyn Cook kcook@co.albany.wy.us

Big Horn County – Big Horn County Prevention Alliance

Website: facebook.com/BHCPrevention

Prevention Specialist: Chad Lindsay chad.lindsay@wyoming.gov

Campbell County – Campbell County Prevention Council

Website: campbellcountyprevention.org

Campbell County Suicide Prevention Coalition

Prevention Specialist: Ashley Whisler adw50@ccgov.net

Carbon County – Carbon County Prevention Network

Website: facebook.com/CarbonCountyProjectPrevention

Prevention Specialist: Sally Patton sally.patton1955@gmail.com

Converse County – Converse County Prevention Alliance

Website: ccprevention.org

Prevention Specialist: Lisa Patterson lisa.patterson@conversecountywy.gov

Crook County – Be Well Coalition

Website: facebook.com/BeWellCoalition

Prevention Specialist: Kathy Cluff kathy.cluff@wyo.gov

Fremont County – Fremont County Prevention Coalition

Website: fremontcountyprevention.com

Prevention Specialist: Tauna Groomsmith tauna.groomsmith@wyo.gov

Goshen County – Goshen County Comprehensive Community Coalition

Website: facebook.com/GoshenCountyPrevention

Prevention Specialist: Lynette Saucedo lynettesaucedo@yahoo.com

Hot Springs – Hot Springs Prevention Coalition

Website: hotspringscountyprevention.org

Prevention Specialist: Jennifer Cheney jcheney@hotsprings1.org

Johnson County – Johnson County Prevention Council

Website: facebook.com/Johnson-County-Prevention-Council

Johnson County Suicide Prevention Coalition

Alliance for Hope in Kaycee

Prevention Specialist: Bill Hawley bhawley@johnsoncowy.us

Laramie County – Laramie County Community Partnership

Website: facebook.com/lccpartnership

Prevention Specialist: Brittany Wardle brittany.wardle@crmcwy.org

Prevention Specialist: Shelbie Aschenbrenner shelbie@laramiecountypartnership.org

Lincoln County – Lincoln County Prevention ATODS

Website: facebook.com/LincolnPreventingATODSAbuse

Prevention Specialist: Brittany Ritter britter@lcwy.org

Natrona County – Natrona County Prevention Coalition

Website: ncpreventioncoalition.net

Prevention Specialist: Sheena Hixson shixon@mercercasper.com

Natrona County Health Department: Hailey Rodgers hrodgers@cnchd.org

Niobrara County – Niobrara County Coalition

Website: niobraraprevention.org

Prevention Specialist:

Park County – Healthy Park County

Website: healthyparkcounty.org

Prevention Specialist: Wendy Morris wmorris@codyregionalhealth.org

Sheridan County – Alliance for Substance Abuse Prevention of Sheridan County

Website: facebook.com/ASAPSheridanCounty

Sheridan County Suicide Prevention Coalition

Prevention Specialist:Ann Perkins aperkins@sheridancounty.com

Platte County –Not currently funded

Sublette County – Sublette Prevention Coalition

Website: subletterpreventioncoalition.org

Prevention Specialist: Trisha Scott trisha.scott@wyo.gov

Sweetwater County – Sweetwater County Prevention Coalition

Website: www.swcounseling.org

Prevention Specialist:

Teton County – Community Prevention Coalition of Teton County

Website: www.tetoncountywy.gov

Prevention Specialist: Beverly Shore beverly.shore@wyo.gov

Uinta County – Uinta County Prevention Coalition

Website: uintacountyprevention.com

Prevention Specialist: Kendra Safford kendra.safford1@wyo.gov

Washakie County – Washakie Prevention Coalition

Website: washakiepreventioncoalition.org

Prevention Specialist: Lila Jolley wcprevention@washakiecounty.net

Weston County – 21 Alliance Prevention Coalition

Website: facebook.com/WestonCountyPrevention

Prevention Specialist: Kristi Lipp klipp0204@gmail.com